2020 Committee

General Chairpersons

  • Ben and Michelle Huls
  • Doug and Megan Mitchell

General Operations

  • Jodi VandenBerge
  • Amanda Henson
  • Jason Sharp
  • Theresa Baack

Gift Acquirement Chairpersons

  • Brice and Chelse Krohn
  • Tim and Lauren O'Brien
  • Jolie Bosshamer/Jacy Dunham
  • Jason and Amy Downey
  • Steven and Amy Haskett
  • Russ and Mandy Wemhoff


  • Kent and Jill Washington
  • Jeff and Shilo Oberg

Immediate Past Chairpersons

  • Eric and Jean Mandernach
  • Jason and Bridget Sharp

Our Mission

To enhance the quality of education at Kearney Catholic High School by providing ongoing financial support.

Kearney Catholic High School Foundation

20 East 21st Street
Kearney, NE 68847

phone: 308-236-6903
email: [email protected]